image
image
image
image

Contact Us

Service Requests

To request a service from the District, you may:

  • call the District Call Center at (760) 342-8287
  • email the District Call Center at cvmosquito@cvmvcd.org
  • OR complete the fields below which will be sent to the District Call Center

A Call Center representative will process the service request and you will be contacted directly by a Vector Control Technician or by the Call Center representative if any additional information is needed.

Name

Company

Address

Phone number

E-mail

Please confirm your e-mail


Service Request Type?


How did you find our website?


Comments or questions:



 

For Red Imported Fire Ant (RIFA) Service Requests:

Please note that when processing a Service Request for RIFA, a District Call Center representative will contact you to fill out and sign a RIFA Resident Authorization Form (PDF). This form can be emailed to the Customer Service representative that contacted you or be given directly to the technician on the day the service is scheduled. This completed and signed form is required prior to conducting any treatments.


District Administration

To contact District Management or the Clerk of the Board, please call the District at (760) 342-8287 or refer to the list below to send an email:

Administrative Finance Manager
David I’Anson
Email: dianson@cvmvcd.org

Clerk of the Board
Crystal Moreno
Email: cmoreno@cvmvcd.org

General Manager
Jeremy Wittie, MS
Email: jwittie@cvmvcd.org

Human Resources Manager
Anita Jones
Email: ajones@cvmvcd.org

Information Technology Manager
Edward Prendez
Email: eprendez@cvmvcd.org

Laboratory Manager
Jennifer Henke, MS
Email: jhenke@cvmvcd.org

Public Information Manager
Jill Oviatt, MCDM
Email: joviatt@cvmvcd.org



image